EivÝr - Live LP

Item number: EIV009LP

Category: Shop

22,90 €

including†19% VAT. , plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 2 - 3 workdays

Live in Tůrshavn is a selection of 16 EivÝr instant classics from albums Room, Bridges and SlÝr.
The songs were selected off the recordings of three consecutive shows in the Old Theatre of Tůrshavn in the Faroe Islands, in 2017.
Long time friends/collaborators Mikael Blak (bass, synths), HÝgni Lisberg (drums, vocals) and Hallur Johnsson (FOH engineer) are an essential part of the live show EivÝr has been building since the release of her latest album SlÝr (2015). Live in Tůrshavn is the natural continuity of the studio albums, giving them a second life and taking the songs further into the territories of Alternative, Rock, and Folktronica. Interpreting her roots in a modern way and gathering more people from all ages and all crowds, EivÝr plays music for the soul and delivers breathtaking performances, hitting notes that only a handful could reach with such precision and a grace.

01 - Eivor - MjÝrkafloīkar (Live in Tůrshavn)
02 - EivÝr - Brotin (Live in Tůrshavn)
03 - EivÝr - Verū miīn (Live in Tůrshavn)
04 - EivÝr - Salt (Live in Tůrshavn)
05 - EivÝr - Rain (Featuring Konni Kass) (Live in Tůrshavn)
06 - EivÝr - Bridges (Live in Tůrshavn)
07- EivÝr - The Swing (Live in Tůrshavn)
08 - EivÝr - Famous Blue Raincoat (Live in Tůrshavn)
09 - EivÝr - Remember Me (Live in Tůrshavn)
10 - EivÝr - On My Way To Somewhere (Live in Tůrshavn)
11 - EivÝr - Silvitni (Live in Tůrshavn)
12 - EivÝr - TrÝllabundin (Live in Tůrshavn)
13 - EivÝr - Boxes (Live in Tůrshavn)
14 - EivÝr - Tides (Live in Tůrshavn)
15 - EivÝr - True Love (Live in Tůrshavn)
16 - EivÝr - Falling Free (Live in Tůrshavn)

Artist: EIVōR
Format: 2LP
Title: EivÝr Live in Tůrshavn
Release Date:†
Label: EivÝr
Genre: Nordic Folktronica / Alternative / Dark Pop

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Other customers have also bought the following items