EivÝr - Larva CD

Item number: SHD130

Category: Start

9,90 €

including†19% VAT. , plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 3 - 30 workdays

As the title implies, Larva was a creative rebirth for EivÝr. The album signals a new era with a heavier emphasis on atmosphere and current styles. A dramatic album with rock and trip hop influences. Produced by Jens L. Thomsen. Recorded at Lundgaard Studios in Vejen, Denmark. Mixed by Jens L. Thomsen at Studio StÝkumÝrk, Innan Glyvur, Faroe Islands.


1. undo your mind
2. fill the air
3. wall of silence
4. all blue
5. waves and the wind
6. is it cold outside
7. even if the sun don?t shine
8. hounds of love
9. vÝka
10. so close to being free
11. stay in the light

Release date: 2010
Label: EivÝr
Genre: Pop / Folk

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision: